Earth and Space

Experience Creative Astrology Membership

Following the 144 combinations of the sun and moon

Here is the new year Astrology membership available for this year only!

You sign up for 12 months and then cancel your payments at the end of 12 months.  The first 2 months are prep work, so depending on when your first payment is, you may pay up until Dec 2023 (if your first payment was January 2022) or February 2023 (if your first payment was March 2022).

NB YOU MUST SIGN UP BEFORE 23 MARCH 2022 AS THIS IS THE DATE OF THE FIRST OFFICIAL MEETING AND THE GROUP WILL CLOSE AT THAT POINT.

Intro literature will come out to you on signing up, along with a form for collecting details. 

Here are the dates for the meetings through 2022-23.  This course is a one year only membership course as part of the Creative Astrology Practitioner training. 

Wednesday 23 March 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 6 April 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 11 May 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 8 June 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 22 June 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 13 July 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 27 July 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 14 September 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 28 Sept 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 12 Oct 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 16 Nov 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 7 Dec 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 11 Jan 7 - 9 pm 

Wednesday 18 Jan 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 15 February 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 15 March 7 - 9 pm

What does this course include?

Literature for each of the sun signs as we move through the astrological year, with further info leading a 'Life as a Play' study with the 144 sun and moon combinations.

Informative, hands on and fun to work with, you will be asked to keep a diary/journal and try out some journeys and tasks.  We meet each month on Zoom and then 4 times quarterly.  You will also receive a video class on the notes for each month. You will also be required to print out a copy of your chart from astro.com

I am hoping we can create Creative Astrology Wheel community together and learn and have some fun times together over the next year.