P1010827.jpg

Membership Programmes

Pricing Plans - scroll below for more info

  • Earth Ensemble Basic

    25£
    Every month
    Perfect for Constellation Students
    Valid for 6 months
    • Monthly literature, video and learning guide
    • Monthly 2 hour group healing zoom class
    • Access to previous recordings and catalogue
    • First news and admission for upcoming trainings
    • 10% off Earth Ensemble Individual session Quad bookings
    • 5% off 2 Year training overall price
    • Quarterly 2 hour Enabler Space holding class
  • Creative Astrology

    35£
    Every month
    Perfect for Astrology Constellators
    Valid for 12 months
    • Monthly emailed literature and video
    • 5% off the 2 year training
    • 10% off Astrology Constellation Quads
    • Monthly Group Zoom Class
IMG_6680.JPG

about earth ensemble membership

Earth Ensemble Membership gives you the basics for a unique style of constellation practice.  It is a practice for creatives, artists, therapists, counsellors and lovers of pattern and healing. You can join the community for 6 months to a year and then move into the 2 year programme. Or you can just come along to be a part of something bigger.

Are you ready to enter the theatre of the earth and enable positive changes?

Here is a monthly group that works as a collective. 

Meetings Thursday eves 7 - 9 pm 

Monday 14 February 8pm - 9.15 pm free intro

After that if you wish you can join the  6 month paid membership (£25 per month )and attend the following meetings and receive introduction material and course material for the Earth Ensemble group.

Thursday 24 Feb 7 - 9

Thursday 31 March 7 – 9

Thursday 21 April 7 – 9

Thursday  12 May 7 – 9 

Thursday 9 June 7 – 9

Thursday  23 June 7 – 9

Thursday  14 July 7 – 9

Thursday  15 September 7 - 9

IMG_7381.JPG

about creative astrology membership

This is a year course that I have written with the milky way as the inspirer and guide!  It takes you through the twelve sun signs and through the theatre of the 144 sun and moon combinations.  There is so much to explore and learn about these combinations as a way of mapping and interacting with the astrological theatre of your life!

Wednesday 23 March 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 6 April 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 11 May 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 8 June 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 22 June 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 13 July 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 27 July 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 14 September 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 28 Sept 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 12 Oct 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 16 Nov 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 7 Dec 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 11 Jan 7 - 9 pm 

Wednesday 18 Jan 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 15 February 7 - 9 pm

Wednesday 15 March 7 - 9 pm

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!